Contact

Contact

Contact information

Strategic Executive Group

Kari Neilimo, Chair of the Executive Group
(Secretary Tarja Mikkola, tel. +358 50 318 7717, tarja.mikkola (at) uta.fi)

President Mika Hannula, TUT, tel. +358 400 331 838, president (at) tut.fi

Vice Rector Harri Melin, UTA, tel. +358 50 420 1526, harri.melin (at) uta.fi

Vice President Mikko Naukkarinen, TAMK, tel. +358 3 245 2102, mikko.naukkarinen (at) tamk.fi

Project Director Marianne Kukko, tel. +358 40 543 9883, marianne.kukko (at) uta.fi

Research

Vice Rector Seppo Parkkila, UTA, tel. +358 40 190 1825, seppo.parkkila (at) uta.fi

Education

Vice President Petri Suomala, TUT, tel. +358 40 591 8044, petri.suomala (at) tut.fi

Support Services

Vice President Mikko Naukkarinen, TAMK, tel. +358 3 245 2102, mikko.naukkarinen (at) tamk.fi

Communications

Director of Communications Katja Kannonlahti, UTA, tel. +358 40 190 1329, katja.kannonlahti (at) uta.fi

Presidents of the higher education institutions

President Mika Hannula, TUT, tel. +358 400 331 838, president (at) tut.fi

Rector Liisa Laakso, UTA, tel. + 358 3 3551 3600, rehtori (at) uta.fi

President Markku Lahtinen, TAMK, tel. +358 50 524 6525, markku.lahtinen (at) tamk.fi

Chairs of the Boards of the higher education institutions

Matti Höyssä, TAMK, tel. +358 400 625 972, matti.hoyssa (at) pp.inet.fi

Kari Neilimo, UTA
(Secretary Tarja Mikkola, tel. +358 50 318 7717, tarja.mikkola (at) uta.fi)

Tero Ojanperä, TUT, tel. +358 40 558 3096, tero.ojanpera (at) visionplus.fi