Contact

Contact

Contact information

Director of Tampere3 Renewal Marianne Kukko, tel. +358 40 543 9883, marianne.kukko (at) uta.fi
Director of Project Development Ilkka Haukijärvi, tel. +358 40 800 4816, ilkka.haukijarvi (at) tamk.fi
Contact address tampere3 (at) tut.fi

Communications

Director of Communications Katja Kannonlahti, tel. +358 40 190 1329, katja.kannonlahti (at) uta.fi
Head of Development Katja Ayres, tel. +358 40 849 0505, katja.ayres (at) tut.fi

Project Directors

Communications and marketing

Katja Kannonlahti, tel. +358 40 190 1329, katja.kannonlahti (at) uta.fi


Facilities and infrastucture

Pertti Iso-Mustajärvi, tel. +358 40 542 286, pertti.iso-mustajarvi (at) tut.fi


Financial services

Päivi Mäntysaari, tel. +358 50 428 0887, paivi.mantysaari (at) uta.fi

HR

Hanna Rinne, tel. +358 40 849 0331, hanna.rinne (at) tut.fi

ICT

Jussi Kivinen, tel. +358 50 491 3559, jussi.kivinen (at) uta.fi

Language services

Taina Juurakko-Paavola, tel. +358 50 437 7421, taina.juurakko-paavola (at) uta.fi

Library

Minna Niemi-Grundström, tel. +358 50 383 8769, minna.niemi-grundstrom (at) uta.fi

Research services

Anu Juslin, tel. +358 50 3009062, anu.juslin (at) tut.fi


Teaching support services and information systems

Kirsi Aalto, tel. +358 40 553 1401, kirsi.aalto (at) tut.fi

Preparation group chairs

Research

Vice President Juha Teperi, tel. +358 40 513 3714, juha.teperi (at) uta.fi

Education

Vice President Marja Sutela, tel. +358 40 721 5204, marja.sutela (at) tampere3.fi

Support Services

Vice President Mikko Naukkarinen, TAMK, tel. +358 3 245 2102, mikko.naukkarinen (at) tamk.fi


Management of the new Tampere University

President Mari Walls, tel. +358 3 3551 3839, mari.walls (at) tampere3.fi
Provost Jarmo Takala, tel. +358 40 541 6897, jarmo.takala (at) tut.fi
Vice President, research, Juha Teperi, tel. +358 40 513 3714, juha.teperi (at) uta.fi
Vice President, education, Marja Sutela, tel. +358 40 721 5204, marja.sutela (at) tampere3.fi


Management of the Tampere3 higher education institutions

Rectors/presidents

Rector Liisa Laakso, UTA, tel. + 358 3 3551 3600, rehtori (at) uta.fi
President Markku Lahtinen, TAMK, tel. +358 50 524 6525, markku.lahtinen (at) tamk.fi
President Jaakko Puhakka, TTY, +358 50 4479922, jaakko.puhakka (at) tut.fi

Chairs of the Boards

Matti Höyssä, TAMK, tel. +358 400 625 972, matti.hoyssa (at) pp.inet.fi
Kari Neilimo, UTA (Secretary Tarja Mikkola, tel. +358 50 318 7717, tarja.mikkola (at) uta.fi)
Tero Ojanperä, TUT, tel. +358 40 558 3096, tero.ojanpera (at) visionplus.fi